Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"aegert"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea -> Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women -> Let It Grow -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> The Wheel -> Jam -> Never Trust A Woman -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Ron Ellner; Barry Glassberg; Adam Egert; Bill Koucky
Downloads: 6,921 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1989-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Feel Like A Stranger Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Ramble On Rose When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah % Ship Of Fools Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Johnny B. Goode -> And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Andrew F; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 2,864 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Downs of Santa Fe on 1983-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped They Love Each Other My Brother Esau Big Railroad Blues -> Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Cold Rain And Snow
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Wagner; MOTB; Adam Egert
Downloads: 4,055 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Sugaree The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Playing In The Band Row Jimmy El Paso Loose Lucy Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones
Keywords: MOTB; Rob Bertrando; Barry Glassberg; Harv Kaslow; Craig Todd; A. Egert; J. Waddell
Downloads: 4,972 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at Penn's Peak on 2008-07-11 - Mickey Hart Band
Mickey Hart Band Penns Peak Jim Thorpe, Pa. July 11, 2008 Source: JWMod AKG 463's>Lunatec V2>SD722 Location: FOB ~30 feet from stage, DFC, Stand at 12 Feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud.>16bit>CDwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Comes A Dawn Self Defense Creature of Comfort> Tolongo> HooDoo> The Other One (v.1)> Space> Eyes of the World Disc Two/Set Two: Papa Was a Rolling Stone> Manilla You Remind Me New Speedway Boogie> Good Lovin' Wrecking Crew Sugaree> Ot...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 4,665 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Seaside Park on 2008-07-31 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1: d1t01 - Intro/ Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half Step d1t03 – Jack Straw d1t04 – Tennessee Jed d1t05 - Intro Jeff Matson d1t06 - Mexicali Blues % > d1t07 – Me & My Uncle % d1t08 – Friend Of A Devil % d1t09 – Minglewood Blues d1t10 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t11 - Passenger d1t12 - Dire Wolf d2t01 - Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t02 - Tuning d2t03 – Sampson And Delila * d2t04 – Sunrise d2t05 – Scarlet Begonias > d2t06 – Fire on The Mountain * > d2t07 – Good Lovin * d3t01 -...
Keywords: motb; aegert, adam egert; dso, dark star orchestra, gotv, gathering of the vibes
Downloads: 3,417 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at The Fillmore at Irving Plaza on 2008-07-15 - Mickey Hart Band
Set 1: d1t01 - Shakedown Street d1t02 - Manila Farewell d1t03 – Seven Seconds d1t04 – Self Defense d1t05 - Tolongo d1t06 – Fountains Of Wood d1t07 – Eyes Of The World d1t08 – Good Lovin’ Set 2: d2t01 – The Center Prelude -> d2t02 – The Center d2t03 – Strange World d2t04 – Your House d2t05 – The Other One -> d2t06 - Arabian Wind-> d2t07 – The Other One -> d3t01 - Sugaree -> d3t02 – Scarlet Begonias -> d3t03 – Fire On The Mountain Encore: d3t04 – Papa Was A Rolling St...
Keywords: motb; aegert, adam egert; Mickey hart
Downloads: 3,339 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1989-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Walkin' Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Me And My Uncle -> Big River Ramble On Rose Desolation Row Foolish Heart Set 2 Louie Louie Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Uncle John's Band -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: MOTB; D. Thompson; A. Egert; M. Townshend
Downloads: 6,282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Introduction And Tuning Casey Jones Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Tom Constanten Plays Bach > Yellow Dog Story Dire Wolf It Hurts Me Too China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Black Peter > Me And My Uncle Hard To Handle Dark Star >
Keywords: Audience; Rion Brady; Adam Egert; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 19,048 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea -> Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women -> Let It Grow -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> The Wheel -> Jam -> Never Trust A Woman -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; PainoMan
Downloads: 4,493 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1979-10-24 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Loser, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Easy To Love You, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,695 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows - Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! The Music Never Stopped They Love Each Other Beat It On Down The Line Franklin's Tower Big River It Must Have Been The Roses Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Set 2
Keywords: MOTB; Louise Falanga; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; 24 bit
Downloads: 12,358 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows - Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! The Music Never Stopped They Love Each Other Beat It On Down The Line Franklin's Tower Big River It Must Have Been The Roses Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Set 2
Keywords: Bob Menke; Louis Falanga; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 15,105 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Scope on 1982-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> CC Rider, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, Althea-> Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,255 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night * with Mathew Kelly
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 7,093 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McDonough Arena, Georgetown U. on 1970-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, Candyman, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Me & My Uncle, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,232 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Downloads: 128,034 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree